ACM Announces Nominees for Female Vocalist of the Year for 2014 ACM Awards

Spread the love

In a press release issued today, the Academy of Country Music announced the nominees for the 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards which will be hosted by four-time ACM Award Winner Blake Shelton and reigning ACM Entertainer of the Year Luke Bryan. The awards show will be produced by dick clark productions for televisiona nd will broadcst live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 8:00 pm ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television network. 

Katy Perry announced the nominees for Female Vocalist of the Year category which includes some of our favorite female performers: Sheryl Crow, Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Taylor Swift and Carrie Underwood.


Source:  Press Release

Spread the love


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here