Spread the love

Nashville, TENN. (July 13, 2018)– Dynamic emerging country artist JoLivi is stripping things down with the release of her 3-track acoustic EP, Raw. Featuring her current ‘fiery’ (Taste of Country) single “Vinyl” as well as new tunes “Thanks to All My Exes” and “Move On,” the EP showcases the Hawaiian singer-songwriters’ pure vocal talent. The Raw EP is available now on Spotify HERE, iTunes HERE and all other digital retailers.

Raw Track Listing
1. “Thanks To All My Exes” | Written by JoLivi and Johnny Garcia (Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood)
2. “Move On” | Written by JoLivi
3. “Vinyl” | Written by Mark Mckee and JoLivi

The aloha state native is currently celebrating the success of her latest single, “Vinyl.”The corresponding music video made its world premiere on CMT Music and is also in rotation on The Country Network. The release of “Vinyl” follows JoLivi’s debut and sophomore singles “Take a Shot” and spirited “Crooked Crown” where she ‘bleeds self-confidence’ (Taste of Country).

For more information on JoLivi, visit www.jolivimusic.com.

Spread the love


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here